Full Board

Friday, February 1, 2019 9am-10am               USTA National Tennis Center

Friday, April 26, 2019                   9am-10am               USTA National Tennis Center

Friday, August 2, 2019                 9am-10am               Location TBD

Friday, October 25, 2018             9am-10am               USTA National Tennis Center

 

Executive Committee – Olmsted Center

Friday, January 18, 2019             9am-10am               Design Conference Room

Friday, April 19, 2019                   9am-10am               Annex Bid Room

Friday, July 19, 2019                    9am-10am               Annex Bid Room

Friday, October 18, 2019              9am-10am               Annex Bid Room

Governance – Olmsted Center

Thursday, January 10, 2019        9am-10am               Conference Room B

Thursday, April 4, 2019              9am-10am               Conference Room A

Thursday, July 11, 2019              9am-10am               Conference Room B

Thursday, October 3, 2019         9am-10am               Conference Room B

Finance & Development – Olmsted Center

Friday, January 11, 2019              9am-10am               Conference Room B

Friday, April 5, 2019                     9am-10am               Conference Room A

Friday, July 12, 2019                    9am-10am               Conference Room A

Friday, October 4, 2019               9am-10am               Conference Room A